Back to Home Page

Government

Boards, Commissions & Committees
 
Supervisors Minutes & Agendas

Meeting Schedules
 

West Pikeland Township

1645 Art School Road
Chester Springs, PA 19425
610.590.5300
610.228.3477
office@westpikeland.com

Home Page Government Departments Forms and Applications Important Numbers Community Links Volunteers Contacts
 
 
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
Charlie Humphreys, Chair
chumphreys@westpikeland.com

Harold H. Hallman III, Vice Chair
hhallman@westpikeland.com

Pamela Conti, Supervisor
pconti@westpikeland.com

Richard R. Bright, Jr., Supervisor
rbright@westpikeland.com

Ernie Holling, Supervisor
eholling@westpikeland.com

TOWNSHIP MANAGER
Jim Wendelgass
610-590-4101
jwendelgass@westpikeland.com

ASSISTANT TO THE MANAGER
Jonathan Slaven
610-590-4255
jslaven@westpikeland.com

TOWNSHIP SECRETARY
Jonathan Slaven
610-590-4255
jslaven@westpikeland.com

Jim, Wendelgass, Assistant Secretary
610-590-4101
jwendelgass@westpikeland.com

 ACCOUNTING SERVICES
Dorene Guistwhite
610-590-4102
dguistwhite@westpikeland.com

TOWNSHIP TREASURER

Charles Humphreys
chumphreys@westpikeland.com

Jim Wendelgass, Assistant Treasurer
610-590-4101
jwendelgass@westpikeland.com

SOLICITORS
Lamb, McErlane PC
Unruh Turner Burke and Frees
Gathrop, Greenwood PC, ZHB

RIGHT TO KNOW OFFICER
Jonathan Slaven
610-590-4255
jslaven@westpikeland.com

AUDITOR
Maillie LLP

TAX COLLECTORS
Keystone Collections Group, Earned Income
Chester County Treasurer, Real Estate


ENGINEERS
E. B. Walsh & Associates, Inc.
ARRO Group
Carroll Engineering Corp.
Caruolo Associates (Traffic)
Gilmore & Associates


LAND PLANNER/CONSERVATION SPECIALIST
Brandywine Conservancy
Thomas Comitta Associates

APPRAISERS FOR OPEN SPACE
Bohen Appraisal Associates
O'Donnell Appraisal Associates
Beiler-Campbell
James M. Capinski & Associates
Indian Valley Appraisal Company

FIRE MARSHALL
Michael Holmes

BUILDING CODE OFFICERS
Barry Isett & Associates, Inc.
610-590-4104
permits@westpikeland.com

Thomas Cooke
office@westpikeland.com

ZONING OFFICER
Harry Weaver
610-590-4104
zoning@westpikeland.com


ASSISTANT ZONING OFFICER
Barry Isett & Associates, Inc.
610-590-4104
zoning@westpikeland.com

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COORDINATOR
Harold M. Hallman III
hhallman@westpikeland.com