Back to Home Page

Departments

Administration
Code Enforcement
Police
Public Works

 

West Pikeland Township

1645 Art School Road
Chester Springs, PA 19425
610.590.5300
Fax:  610-228-3477
office@westpikeland.com

Home Page Government Departments Forms and Applications Important Numbers Community Links Volunteers Contacts

Police
Email Police at police@westpikeland.com - Phone 610-827-5007 - Fax 610-228-3211

 
The West Pikeland Township Police Department would like to warn residents about several attempts at IRS Scams and Lottery Scams that have occurred within the past couple of months.  Please click HERE for more information.
 
POLICE OFFICERS

Shane T. Clark , Chief
Email Shane at chief@westpikeland.com
 

Wayne O'Connell, , Sergeant
Email Wayne at woconnell@westpikeland.com


Robert McCarron, Patrolman
Email Robert at rmccarron@westpikeland.com
 

 Joel Smiler, Patrolman
 Email Joel at jsmiler@westpikeland.com 

Jose R. Sousa, Patrolman

Email Jose at jsousa@westpikeland.com 

Kurt DeForrest, Patrolman

Email Kurt at

kdeforrest@westpikeland.com

 

Anthony Hughes, Patrolman

Email Anthony at ahughes@westpikeland.com

 

Elysia Simmons, Patrolman

Email Elysia at

esimmons@westpikeland.com